April 2018 TOPPBOX Men’s Grooming & Skincare Subscription

April 2018 TOPPBOX Men’s Grooming & Skincare Subscription A Mum Reviews

April 2018 TOPPBOX Men’s Grooming & Skincare Subscription

Another month has passed and I have received another brilliant TOPPBOX Men’s Grooming & Skincare Subscription Box.

Before I show you the products that were inside April’s box, here’s a quick summary of how the service works.

TOPPBOX is a Men’s Grooming & Skincare Subscription Box that you get delivered to your home each month — or every second month or every third month, if you prefer. You can cancel your subscription at any time. April 2018 TOPPBOX Men’s Grooming & Skincare Subscription A Mum Reviews

Each box contains 4-5 products from top brands. You’ll usually get a mix of full-sized and travel sized products. The total value of each box is around £50-£70 but it only costs £19 + postage. It’s a great way to try new skincare products in the comfort of your own home. April 2018 TOPPBOX Men’s Grooming & Skincare Subscription A Mum Reviews

When you sign up, you personalize your TOPPBOX to receive products that are specifically chosen for your needs. This is a great idea as we all have different preferences, skin types and needs and it takes less than 30 seconds to fill out the quick questionnaire about your age, style, skin type, facial hair/shaving needs and hair type plus any extra comments.

This month’s box contained a lovely selection of products: April 2018 TOPPBOX Men’s Grooming & Skincare Subscription A Mum Reviews

  • Christopher Courtney London Gentle De Puff Eye Serum (worth £36)

This is a gorgeous serum with ginseng, Tens’Up, eye bright extract and Arnica extract. It helps reduce the appearance of dark circles and puffiness around the eyes and also helps tone the skin. It’s very hydrating and feels lovely on my skin! You only need a pump for each eye and you gently apply it by patting it carefully into the skin, morning and night. April 2018 TOPPBOX Men’s Grooming & Skincare Subscription A Mum Reviews

  • White Rabbit Skin Care Vegan Orange Blossom and Aloe Vera Toner (worth £25)

This is a lovely skin toner with Orange Flower Water. It’s got rejuvenating properties and is cleansing and hydrating at the same time. It encourages good circulation to the skin and helps keep pores clean. I like to use it after cleansing my skin, before moisturising. You can also use it throughout the day to refresh your skin. I can imagine that this will be a great use for it in the summer. You could even keep it chilled in the fridge for extra freshness. April 2018 TOPPBOX Men’s Grooming & Skincare Subscription A Mum Reviews

  • Eden Perfume No. 168 Invictous Man, Woody Aquatic Men’s (sample size)

This is a 100% vegan and natural men’s perfume. It’s a best selling fragrance that is fruity and sweet, with fresh grapefruit and with notes of the sea. It’s got a woody base and notes of bay leaf and jasmine. Very manly but summery too! April 2018 TOPPBOX Men’s Grooming & Skincare Subscription A Mum Reviews

  • Balla For Men Body Powder, Tingle Formula (worth 6.95 EURO)

This is a completely natural body talc for men. It’s effective at keeping skin nice and dry when the whether is hot and you can use it all over your body. The powder is made from fine Italian talcum powder, natural essentials and subtle fragrance which is a combination that will keep your skin dry, fresh and smelling great. Another product that’s perfect for the warmer weather. April 2018 TOPPBOX Men’s Grooming & Skincare Subscription A Mum Reviews

  • Friendly Soaps Vegan Charcoal Detox Bar (worth £2.62)

I’ve just started using bar soap instead of shower gel and shampoo to reduce waste so this one is exciting for me! It’s a black soap with activated charcoal, zingy rosemary and lime essential oils. It’s so refreshing to wash with this in the shower after a long day! The soap feels lovely on my skin, cleanses it well and smells amazing! It’s hydrating thanks to coconut oil, Shea butter and olive oil. It’s very natural and doesn’t contain any other ingredients than the ones I’ve just mentions except for a bit of water! April 2018 TOPPBOX Men’s Grooming & Skincare Subscription A Mum Reviews

  • We are Tea, Sencha Green Tea (sample size)

I love green tea and this is a great one. It’s a Sencha green tea with lots of antioxidants that will give you a health boost when you drink it. Green tea is very healthy and can improve brain function and lower the risk of chronic diseases and cancer.

Another very impressive box from TOPPBOX with an amazing selection of products for a bargain price! Get started with your TOPPBOX subscription here.

Enjoy 30% off your first box with my discount code: AMR30

This product was provided to me for this review. As always, all my reviews are 100% honest and all thoughts and opinions are my own.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *