May 2018 TOPPBOX Men’s Grooming & Skincare Subscription

May 2018 TOPPBOX Men’s Grooming & Skincare Subscription A Mum Reviews

May 2018 TOPPBOX Men’s Grooming & Skincare Subscription

May has gone, that means the summer months are officially here and also that I’ve had another lovely TOPPBOX Men’s Grooming & Skincare Subscription Box delivery! TOPPBOX keep doing a great job at impressing me every month!

Before I show you the products that were inside May’s box, here’s a quick summary of how the service works.

TOPPBOX is a Men’s Grooming & Skincare Subscription Box that you get delivered to your home each month — or every second month or every third month, if you prefer. You can cancel your subscription at any time. May 2018 TOPPBOX Men’s Grooming & Skincare Subscription A Mum Reviews

Each month’s box contains 4-5 products from top brands. You will usually get a mix of full-sized and travel sized products and the total value of each box is around £50-£70 but it only costs you £19 + postage. It’s a great way to try new skincare products in the comfort of your own home.

When you sign up, you personalise your TOPPBOX to receive products that are specifically chosen for your grooming needs. This is a great idea as we all have different preferences, skin types and needs and it takes less than 30 seconds to fill out the quick questionnaire about your age, style, skin type, facial hair/shaving needs and hair type plus any extra comments. May 2018 TOPPBOX Men’s Grooming & Skincare Subscription A Mum Reviews

This month’s box contained a brilliant selection of products: May 2018 TOPPBOX Men’s Grooming & Skincare Subscription A Mum Reviews

  • Flint + Flint Moisturiser 3x (worth £42)

This is a rich repair cream that keeps skin hydrated and protected. It boosts collagen and elastin production and regenerates skin to keep it looking young and fresh. This moisturiser contains a powerful combination of active ingredients, including Hyaluronic Acid, Retinol and Malikara Leaf that work together to hydrate and nourish the skin. You use it like any other face cream, just massage it into the skin on your face and neck, avoiding the delicate eye area. May 2018 TOPPBOX Men’s Grooming & Skincare Subscription A Mum Reviews

  • Fols for Med Lime Face Wash (worth £13.99)

This is the ideal face wash for summer! It’s uplifting and energising and contains natural ingredients that remove dirt, oil and other unwanted debris to cleanse skin and freshen it up. The citrus scent is perfect to help you wake up in the morning and start your day with some zing! I love it! It definitely helps me feel more awake and ready to face the day. May 2018 TOPPBOX Men’s Grooming & Skincare Subscription A Mum Reviews

  • Emu Oil Well Scalp Moisturiser (worth £6.95)

This is a product containing Emu oil, avocado oil, Shea butter and rosemary essential oils to improve the health of the scalp and to stimulate the regeneration of hair follicles. You massage it into your scalp for 5-10 minutes, then rinse it off. Use it 2-3 times a week for best results. May 2018 TOPPBOX Men’s Grooming & Skincare Subscription A Mum Reviews

  • Debonoir for Men Shaping Paste (worth £17.99)

This is a shaping paste that adds volume and bounce to your hair. It’s a sophisticated paste that adds a bit of shine and hold for a relaxed and stylish finish. It smells amazing too and this is because it’s infused with the signature Debonoir for Men scent. May 2018 TOPPBOX Men’s Grooming & Skincare Subscription A Mum Reviews

  • Mitchell and Peach English Leaf Shower Wash (worth £8.00)

This is my favourite product from the May box! It’s an invigoration shower wash with nourishing honey, Vitamin E and wheat proteins. It’s exclusively scented with uplifting English Leaf fragrance which smells wonderful! It features oils of basil, mint and citrus which together create an amazing and very luxurious shower product. It works very well in the bath too. May 2018 TOPPBOX Men’s Grooming & Skincare Subscription A Mum Reviews

  • Cornerstone Post Shave Balm (worth £5.00)

Cornerstone is a brand that I already use (their razors are brilliant!) and I’ve used this product before too. It’s a cooling and refreshing post shave balm that helps restore your skin’s natural moisture balance and reduces irritation too. It contains mint and honey extract to soothe and condition. It works really well on legs too.

Another great box from TOPPBOX with a brilliant selection of products for a bargain price! Get started with your TOPPBOX subscription here.

Enjoy 30% off your first box with my discount code: AMR30

This product was provided to me for this review. As always, all my reviews are 100% honest and all thoughts and opinions are my own.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *