July 2018 TOPPBOX Men’s Grooming & Skincare Subscription

July 2018 TOPPBOX Men’s Grooming & Skincare Subscription A Mum Reviews

July 2018 TOPPBOX Men’s Grooming & Skincare Subscription

Hello, August! Another month has gone by and in July, I had another great TOPPBOX delivery! I’ve been subscribed for a few months now and each box so far has been very impressive and great value too.

TOPPBOX is a Men’s Grooming & Skincare Subscription Box that you get delivered to your home each month — or every second month or every third month, if you prefer. You can cancel your subscription at any time. July 2018 TOPPBOX Men’s Grooming & Skincare Subscription A Mum Reviews

Each month’s box contains 4-5 products from top brands. You usually get a mix of full-sized and travel sized products and the total value of each box is around £50-£70 but it only costs you £19 + postage. It’s a lovely way to try new skincare products in the comfort of your own home. Most items are quite unisex as well which is great!

When you sign up, you personalise your TOPPBOX to receive products that are specifically chosen for your grooming needs. This is a good idea as we all have different preferences, skin types and needs and it takes less than 30 seconds to fill out the quick questionnaire about your age, style, skin type, facial hair/shaving needs and hair type plus any extra comments.

Let’s have a look at the contents of the July TOPPBOX: July 2018 TOPPBOX Men’s Grooming & Skincare Subscription A Mum Reviews

  • Ruth Mastenbroek Oxford Eau de Parfum (worth £5.00)

This is a 2ml sample of a perfume inspired by a story that unfolds in Oxford. It has radiant notes of jasmine and cashmere, bold oudh and amber layers with soft vanilla and vetiver notes. It’s powerful and manly and a very well-balanced composition. The small size makes it ideal for travel or to keep in your pocket for touch-ups! July 2018 TOPPBOX Men’s Grooming & Skincare Subscription A Mum Reviews

  • Rogue Teeth Whitening Applicator Pen (worth £22.00)

This product sounds great and I look forward to trying it soon. It’s a safe and pain free way to brighten your smile and whiten your teeth at home at a fraction of the price of most teeth whitening procedures. You simply apply with the brush applicator — there’s no need for messy mouth guards or strips. For the first use, it’s recommended to apply to teeth every 15 minutes for an hour. There’s no need to rinse. After that, you can use it daily or as often as you wish. July 2018 TOPPBOX Men’s Grooming & Skincare Subscription A Mum Reviews

  • B-Line Deodorising Foot Spray (worth £7.50)

This is a travel sized spray to use to freshen up your feet. Great for when you’re travelling by air, sport activities or simply to keep your feet smelling fresh and combat any other foot problems. This spray is plant based and contains essential oils of Tea Tree which is antiseptic and anti-fungal and Lavender which is soothing and healing. These oils are mixed with water and alcohol to create a mist that is fast drying. You can spray it directly onto your feet or into your shoes. Great product for summer, especially! July 2018 TOPPBOX Men’s Grooming & Skincare Subscription A Mum Reviews

  • Manscaped Crop Reviver (worth £14.00)

This one is definitely just for the boys! It’s a spray to soothen and freshen up your privates and the product is especially designed for this sensitive area of the body with aloe vera and witch hazel extracts for anti-flammatory, anti-burn protection and optimum pH levels for dryness and hydration control. Also a good summer product as this delicate area can easily get overheated in the hot weather. July 2018 TOPPBOX Men’s Grooming & Skincare Subscription A Mum Reviews

  • Pits & Bits Rinse Free Shampoo (worth £4.45)

Another product made for summer! Perfect for camping trips — this product will let you wash your hair without water. You simply section your hair, apply the liquid directly to hair and scalp and massage to lift dirt. Then you towel dry to remove. Leaves hair soft and clean, wherever you are and without the need for water. It’s like a more thorough alternative to dry shampoo. July 2018 TOPPBOX Men’s Grooming & Skincare Subscription A Mum Reviews

  • Evolve Liquid Crystal 2-in1 Micellic Cleanser (worth £18.00)

This is my favourite product of the month! It cleanses and tones skin beautifully! The micellar encapsulated micro molecules lift and remove dirt and the hyaluronic acid locks moisture into the skin. It also contains organic pomegranate to soften and protect skin and organic rose water that helps leave skin clear and glowing. You simply apply the cleanser to your face using a cotton round. You can use it up to twice daily and it’s gentle enough to go around the eye area too this is great for me as this is a sensitive area of mine. I love the beautiful glass bottle too!

Another great box with lots of exciting new products. I love the summery theme of many of the items in this month’s box. Get started with your TOPPBOX subscription here.

Enjoy 30% off your first box with my discount code: AMR30

This product was provided to me for this review. As always, all my reviews are 100% honest and all thoughts and opinions are my own.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *